Mottram wins GNOT Qualifier

A team headed by our president will represent the club at the GNOT Metropolitan Finals, after winning the Tuesday qualifying event at Club Willoughby.                                                                        

First were John Mottram, Lorraine Schaap,  Ian Lincoln and John Jongkind

Runners up were Elaine Dignan - Ian Maclaren - Kay O'Connor - Pat O'Connor - Carmel Bourke (sub)

Morgans Club Pairs

morgans 1st

The premier Pairs event in the club calendar has just been completed. Our generous sponsor Daniel Dreyfus is shown here with First placegetters CEVAT EMUL and AXEL JOHANNSSON.

Coffs Coast Congress

coffs teams winners

This is one of the most popular congresses in the calendar with entries often having to be limited. The teams event was won by the Bloom Team: Elliott Kaplan, Nigel Rosendorff, Martin Bloom and Tony Nunn.