2017 XMAS Teams

Congratulations to the Winners - the ZETS Team: 
Judy Osie, Witold Chylewski (Jun), Avril Zets, Giselle Mundell

Runners Up - the HOWES Team: 
Julian Abel, Margaret Foster, Tony Howes, Roslyn Howes

Third - the FINIKIOTIS Team: 

Vale Ron Smith

It is with sadness that I note the passing of long time NSBC member Ron Smith on Friday 1 December, after hitting his head in an accidental fall at his home, resulting in a fatal brain bleed.