Melbourne Cup 2018

A fun day was had at both Club Willoughby and East Lindfield venues. Hat parade, lunch, cup sweeps and even some bridge!


                                  Hat Parades at Club Willoughby

Margaret Owen and Sunny Pang           1st NS    
Bruce Daglish and Frances Garrick       1st EW      (Open CW)

Elaine Dignan and Jill Hagley                 1st NS    
Les Varadi and Eva Shand                      1st EW      (Open EL)

Fiona Russell and Sue Morgan                1st N/S     
Jackie Choules and Georgie Serventi    1st E/W    (Rookie CW)

Women's Hat winner:    Eve Erickson           CW
Men's Hat winner:          Geoff West              CW

More Photos