Melbourne Cup - Club Willoughby


1st ns and ew

The Winners in the Open section were Margaret Owen and Sunny Pang NS; and Bruce Daglish and Frances Garrick EW

Open Results




The Rookie Section was won by Di Cambell and Lynne Gilchrist

Rookie Results

The players above are pictured with Club President John Mottram


Melbourne Cup Hat Parade

best hat girls

Prize for Best Hat - Girls - Jo Ampherlaw 


best hat boys

Prize for Best Hat - Boys - Adam Rutkowski
                                           - Yes, I couldn't believe it either!


hat parade 1

hat parade 2

hat parade 3

hat parade 4

hat parade 5

hat parade 6

hat parade 7

hat parade 8

hat parade 9

hat parade 10