David and Michael win Blue Ribbon

david Michael

Congratulations to our President David Fryda who, together with Michael Cartmell, have won our first Championship event for the year.

In the end they had a clear winning margin in a strong field of 52 pairs, featuring both members and non-members of NSBC, It also caps off a great week for the pair, who were part of the winning team in the New Year Online Teams at the NSWBA,

Runners up in the Blue Ribbon were Wayne Zhu and Yixiang Zhang.

wayne yixiang

Coming in third were Tim Mountjoy and Patricia Lacey

tim trish

4th were Malcolm Carter and Tony Hutton

5th were Liz Adams and Tony Nunn

Full Results

Don't forget to enter the Australia Day Congress this coming Sunday.
You need to go via the NSWBA website